Happy Halloween! :3

Hi guys,

First up sorry about the updates, unfortunately I’ve had loads of homework to do in these past few games, then I’ve been recording Luigi’s mansion, a new current walkthrough for my Facebook Page! Please watch that, it’ll make me very happy. 😀 And also like the page!

And now, Happy Halloween! Anyone going trick or treating? Anyone giving out candy, anyone having a Halloween party? Well I’m 12 and “too old for trick or treating,” so I’ll give out candy when people come, then around 9pm pull the blinds down (because no one else will come and my sister could be disturbed) then go to bed around 9:30. Plus the weather has said (and looks) really gloomy and possibly rain around my area, so that’s a shame. But oh well, I’m still dressing up!

Anyways got to go to my local corner shop to buy candy and some bread! Have fun everyone…

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

P.S. Hopefully Tomorrow I may decide to make another post about some rare goodies I’ve found this half term! Look forward to it, it could give you some ideas.

0 Responses to “Happy Halloween! :3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

