Random Post: Video news (This may not be true)

Hi guys,

So you might be thinking; today isn’t a day on the schedule? Well, I just want to say something to you guys now otherwise I may forget. 😉
First of all, there is a high chance, and I mean a very high chance I will not be making a post on Saturday, so that will get postponed to hopefully, Sunday because of my parents wedding. xD

Now for the main subject. Soon (hopefully, that is) I may be adding my Pokemon walkthroughs to Gamesters aswell as my Facebook page (remember to press Like, PLEASE press Like! xD) and that is, I might change the schedule: if I add a video, I may not make another Post until loads of people watch my videos otherwise some will become waste and may be important. 😉
Wow the top bit was longer than my main subject? If so, weird…xD

Thanks for watching,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

Hopefully soon I should be making Wi-Fi vids, but like always, please feel free to battle me (mainly on Black and White)! By the way FC means Friend Code. xD
Name: James
FC: 0561 6005 8312

Just comment anywhere on the Gamesters site to battle me!

0 Responses to “Random Post: Video news (This may not be true)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

