My Pokemon Videos News

Hi guys,

So hopefully I will get my new camcorder for my birthday as you know, and I will get at least £50 aswell. If my money hits £57 or more, I can buy Pinnacle Studio 12 (not going to buy Pinnacle Studio 14 due to much money, and not Camastia Studio either because it’s not very good for what I want) for my video editing, mainly sidebars. 😉 This will make my video 20x better, it will be much more attractive, and might give me some more likes on Facebook (only have 5 due to people not bothering to press Like because of my low quality on my phone, but when I get the camcorder people should be likeing my Facebook page. To do that just press like Pokemonster2908’s Facebook on this site on the sidebar widget!). This is going to be really fun and I hope you guys will be happy enough to watch them. Hopefully next year I will get my youTube Channel, which may give my page more likes and I may become popular on YouTube (and best of all, I will thanks you guys alot for liking, rating, commenting and subscribing my videos. 🙂 )

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “My Pokemon Videos News”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,809 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

