Important!

Hi guys,

Well, I can’t update regularly now and follow my schedule because of change of plans. 😦 Happily the schedule should be up to date and will make a new sidebar widget with the schedule and whats been going on etc.

My birthday is in 7 days/a week (Thumbs Up for my Birthday! xD), meaning I may get my camcorder. If so I will buy Pinnacle Studio 12 for my sidebars and hopefully will make my videos 20x better (aswell as audio and all that stuff).

In other news, the other 2 new pages will be postponed for now and my walkthrough pages will be uploaded once a week, hopefully making the site come back on track.

Anyway that’s for now, thanks for keeping up the hits and the community should be updating regularly now. 😀

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

*Please note this is a spam (because of 3 faces) however the Pokemonster2908 Community is allowed to do that with permisson but not to many times.

0 Responses to “Important!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

