Mainly a walkthroughs update

Hi guys,

My update has been mainly walkthrough, mainly focusing on the Emerald Walkthrough. The New Super Mario Bros. Wii walkthrough will be updated weekly (one to 3 levels) and the Pokemon Emerald Walkthrough will be updated daily, or every other day. Once the walkthroughs are completed, they will be copied and pasted to my walkthrough website, so remember to check them out once complete.

Note: You can NOT copy and paste my Walkthroughs without my permisson. I’m sorry but otherwise it’s not fair for other people if they are copying from other people, plus my views will go down. So ask me first before you start copying and pasting the wakthroughs. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also, my birthday is coming up soon, so I will be making more videos (because I’m hopefully getting a camcorder, so I can use that to record my walkthroughs for 3 main reasons. First of all, it’s easier to see the videos. Secondly, the camcorder will pick up my voice better and third and last of all, I can edit them and hopefully have a sidebar at the side of my team on it!) on the Pokemoster2908 Facebook page, so remember to press Like! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 ๐Ÿ™‚

0 Responses to “Mainly a walkthroughs update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

