Big news…

Hi guys,

I am SO sorry for not posting for a month or 2, I have had many exams which makes me have no time left to make videos, update this site, etc. I also have Guitar practice and sometimes I need to chill out. I have a good schedule that should work for Gamesters and I have decided I will update Gamesters every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday. This week will be different, and I’m gonna update today and tomorrow due to my 3 day trip where I’m gonna chill out and enjoy myself! πŸ˜‰

Next up, sorry for any inconvience this is caused, and hackers have managed to get to our site so thanks purdyw for sorting everything out for me whilst I have to revise or do homework etc. Tomorrow is Sports Day for me, so what I’m gonna do is update around 18:00 EST (11:00 AST) and then pack my bags to go to this amazing place – with purdyw!

Now for some good Pokemon stuff. I am training some Pokemon up to get ready for Online Battle on Pokemon Black and White version so then I can send on a post my Friend Code so you can battle me (interact with me for more information if you’re interested). I am thinkin of a battle team with (and here’s your advantage here) Volcorana, Infernape, Shuckle or Metagross, Hydreigon, Rhyhorn and Swanna!!!!!! I’m not telling you the movesets so be careful who you’re gonna use (e.g. if I used a Swanna, electric types would be 4x advantage but if I’m faster against the opponent, I may use an attack like Giga Impact or Hyper Beam to pull off some good damage unless the opponent resists Normal, I might use a power Water or Flying attack instead.). However I need to train so I’m not gonna write any details yet!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 πŸ™‚

0 Responses to “Big news…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

