The Big Day :D

Hi guys,

Yes you all know it, the 1 year anniversairy of Gamesters, the site that was thought about…me. And thanks to all your guys for viewing our site and telling more guys to view it! I can’t believe this site has over 1,500 views and I can’t wait until it gets about 30 per day!

See the extras page of the official Purdycorp site, Purdyw.wordpress.com to know what has happened these couple of past years. It has been a great year, and I’ve definitely had a great time, they have been ups and downs but I have enjoyed my day, hope all of you have too.

Pokemonster2908’s Diamond and Pearl Walkthrough will still continue, just to say I might only put 1 video a day, depends how busy I am. 😉 Hopefully for this week, I should be able to do a Elite Four Challenge on Pokemon Leaf Green (but I need to find a strategy how I can win. I don’t think it’s going to be easy, but I’m gonna do it.

Speaking of Generation III Kanto region games, my cousin started a Pokemon Fire Red File and is already on the Nugget Bridge, with this team:

Lv 15 Pikachu – Thundershock, Thunder Wave, Mega Punch and Double Team.
Lv 19 Charmeleon – Ember, Mega Kick, Growl and Metal Claw.
Lv 4 Pidgey – Tackle (He’s gonna use it for 4th Gym hopefully but Pidgeotto instead)
Lv 5 Rattata – Tackle and Tail Whip.
Lv 4 Caterpie – Tackle and String Shot (I think he might switch it for Geodude, useful for quite a few Gyms)
Lv 10 Beedrill – Poison Sting, String Shot, Harden and Fury Attack.

He’s only 8, so he’s doing pretty good for his age.

I know it’s not my longest post, but it’s just to say, I can’t wait what is going to happen this year!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 (20.02.2010 – Today and Counting) 🙂

0 Responses to “The Big Day :D”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

