A Big Annoucement

Hi guys,

I have a couple/few of things to say which are pretty important:

1) I haven’t posted in 10 days 😦 but dont worry, it’s now the start of my Easter holidays and I should be able to post daily. Also aswell as my Pokemon Diamond videos, I’m trying to fit in some of my spare time playing on Pokemon Emerald which I’ll tell you about in a minute.

2) They are 2 new Pokemon Diamond walkthrough vids every day on the Pokemonster2908 Facebook page, so search Pokemonster2908 on Facebook to find them and remember to press like! I go on Pokemon Emerald daily in my spare time now, and I have to say the game deletes itself past the Elite Four, so just before the Elite Four I trade over for wild pokemon I already have like 10 times, then I start the game again (it also helps me get more Master Balls lol).

3) Finally, the most important one is tomorrow is the 1 Year Anniversairy of Gamesters!!!!!!!!!!! I was planning to do this for the Pokemonster2908 anniversairy on the 20th of February, but I didn’t get round to it. So I get to go somewhere tomorrow, and check out Facebook aswell and this site for a big surprise, so press Like on the Pokemonster2908 Facebook page and see this site please!!!!!!!!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “A Big Annoucement”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

