Hacked/Fake Pokemon Games

Hi guys,

For quite a few years now, they have been unreal Pokemon games all across the world, from Pokemon Dark Cry one of the most famous ones, too only on emulators Pokemon Light Platinum.

I have mainly been uncovering more stuff about these, and this morning I discovered a Pokemon Flora Sky Version on the VisualBoyAdvance Emulator, which features up to the newest Generation V Pokemon. But I will come onto Emulators later on this post.

First up, they are Fake Pokemon Games available on GameBoyAdvance cartiges, like Pokemon Quartz. It takes place in the Corna region, a hacked impossible to complete (unless on Emulator or obtained the Chinese Version I think) Hoenn Region. I tried going to the 8th Gym place, QuartzTower City, but found out why it was impossible. You can’t get through this cave entrance, and you have to use Dive right before the room with the Submarine in. Then if obtained the full version, you need to Fly to an available QuartzTower City, and it gets more exciting (weirdly) then if you can’t do it, like I couldn’t. Just to know Seegg, Firegg and Aquegg are the starters, taking place of Treecko. All of the Pokemon are completely changed, some a few types and even moves changed! I won’t advise making them because they’re illegal, and you can get arrested if the police find out, but if you want to check them out, it’s up to you (I look on Bulbapedia and Serebii.net, the awesome website of Pokemon).

Next up are the VisualBoyAdvance Emulators. You can download Video Games on to these I have heard, including rareity illegal made Pokemon games, like/such as Pokemon Light Platinum, Pokemon Ruby Destiny adventures and Pokemon Flora Sky. You can also get games officially made by Nintendo and Game Freak, but I think these are illegal too because you’re not paying real money, they are free (since I’ve looked on quite a few Pokemon websites when I’m looking for help for example tips trying to get through Victory Road).

Finally are real games, which people have designed to make them fake, and this is one bit I really hate, you can’t:

Transfer Pokemon to the next generation.
Pokemon Ruby and Emerald files get deleted after beating the Champion.
Might delete files if accidently droped the GameBoy/DS with the cartridge playing in it…
…And many more.

These are the worst, so look out and I strongly recommend getting Sapphire if you want a Hoenn games, because I haven’t seen any fake ones. Quite a few Pokemon Emerald’s I’ve seen are real, like the evil thing’s game. Just to say you can fight in the battle frontier and transfer Pokemon and many more if you have the real version of Emerald, so buy the game from a shop like Game etc, etc.

I’ll tell you more when I can, but since it’s a lovely day where I’m living and I might play out for a while then discover more information about the Hacked games. Cya soon and just to note we already have 88 views so far this month, keep it up guys (tell more people to visit this site if you haven’t if you think they will like it in any shape or form) and I hope you’ve noticed the new banner purdyw put up, thank you (we shared our ideas by the way)!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

