Day 17 – St. Patrick’s Day

Hi guys,

JUst a quick note to say look on my Facebook page for videos of ideas of beating the 8th Gym and Elite Four first time, please press Like at the top of my page and away you go! I will put my Facebook page link below.

But mainly what I’m speaking about today is St. Patricks Day, and yes it is that time of year again. It’s March 17. A very big rumor around Facebook is that famous Pokemon creater Satoshi Tajri died in the Tsunami last week. I think he’s alright and it didn’t destroy where he was, so he was protected and is ok.

Also, the views are going up and down and up and down. Soon I’m getting my new phone, a Samsung Tocco Lite, so watch out for news about that at the weekend.

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

To visit my Facebook link, visit http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Pokemonster2908/190874000929666?sk=wall&filter=2 or click

0 Responses to “Day 17 – St. Patrick’s Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

