Day 15 – Pokemon News 6

Hi guys,

Tomorrow will be the video of me facing the final Gym leader and getting many more stuff. I’m at Opelucid City already with my team members:

Lv 38 Duosion
Lv 36 Unfezant
Lv 34 Panpour
Lv 43 Musharna
Lv 42 Krokkodile
Lv 39 Serperior

In Pc:

Lv 34 Zebstrika
Lv 35 Victini
Lv 33 Stoutland
Lv 58 Excadrill

The Excadrill I got from Global Trade System, please try it out if you have Wi – Fi! Comment below with you’re Pokemon you want to trade in exchange for because I might have it and I make sure it’s a good Pokemon I send over anyway! I’m 11 years old and soon to be 12, and one of my 13 year old friend is a fan of Pokemon too, so it’s not childish because if you don’t like it, that’s fine!

Tomorrow will be a video of me beating Drayden with my newly traded over Japanese Duosion exclusive to Pokemon White only! Rare, good and hard to find Pokemon will be taking part of the final Gym challenge, and I might have a couple of videos of all of the Elite Four, N and Ghetsis! Good luck to all.

I’ll be back tomorrow with more news, oh and the wackybogey (pikapoo44) sent me a Zorua by the way, thank you!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “Day 15 – Pokemon News 6”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

