Day 12 – Pokemon News 5

Hi guys,

So I’m on my way to the 6th Gym with my fully evolved Krookodile (Sandile) and my Serperior (Snivy). On Monday or Tuesday will be a video of me challenging 8th Gym. Trying to get my last Pokemon I’m aiming for which is Axew, I still continue on my adventure with my new technique from the start of the game.

Once you get Leaf Blade, that’s when I got rid of the fabulous Leaf Tornado, it’s even better! Go to Mistralton City to relearn old moves of your Pokemon, and that’s what I’ll do if I want it back. Leaf Blade is now increased to Power 90 and it’s one of the best Grass moves yet!

Another new thing I will introduce you is the GTS thanks to one of my friends. You might of heard it before, and you can trade Pokemon from other people all over the world via Wi – Fi. It’s great! Hopefully I’ll tell you more about this soon!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “Day 12 – Pokemon News 5”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

