Day 8 – Pokemon News 3 (And the Pokemon video news)

Hi guys,

So tomorrow will be a video of how I’m getting on instead, and what is happening in my Pokemon adventure.

Anyway I was ill today 😦 and since I couldn’t go on video games today until around 15:00 (3:00 pm) EST, so I’ve beat the 3rd Gym Leader and I’ve now got a Lv 27 Zebstrika who will be my video tomorrow! You will also see Victini, Servine, and many more.

Anyone who would like to register me, my Friend Code Status is below:

Name: James
Friend Code: 0561 6005 8312

Also, comment below with your name (on the game obviously) and your friend code so we can battle!

So watch out for my video tomorrow, and please tell your friends about my 1st video (it will be tomorrow if you haven’t saw, by the way)!!!!!!!!! Also I might be getting my own YouTube channel soon, that’s if I’m allowed that is so I’ll make a Pokemon White walkthrough (since I’m only on Black for now) and share it with you guys so you can register my Pokemon White too. πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 πŸ™‚
P

0 Responses to “Day 8 – Pokemon News 3 (And the Pokemon video news)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

