Big updates

Hi guys,

You may have noticed I haven’t made alot of updates this week, and since the half term is over, school is tomorrow or Tuesday. Mine is tomorrow, so I’m telling you all the latest news.

I finally got Mario Tennis on Friday and I’m trying to unlock the 2 characters, Shy Guy and DK Jr. I have 1000 Wii Points now, so if they are any more games I get I will inform you.

Soon it’s mlp3399’s birthday, and a couple of weeks ago was purdyw’s birthday, but mine isn’t until Summer. He is hoping to get Call Of Duty: World At War and Xbox Live Gold Membership for the Xbox 360. Then a week and a day later he will get Pokemon White.

The 2 exciting release dates soon: Pokemon Black and White on the 4th of March and the 3DS with many games out on the 25th of March. You could get the latest issue of the Official Nintendo Magazine and read all about the upcoming Super Street Fighter IV 3D, and 6 pages of the latest Pokemon game out, that’s what I can tell you, get read for the next one!
For more details, see the Nintendo Channel on your Wii to know more (as I know loads, and the post will go on for ever and ever), go ONM!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “Big updates”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 8,058 amazing people have visited Gamesters!