Successes and Failures

Hi guys,

 

Well today has been with it’s ups and downs. Sadly we didn’t accomplish the Mario Sports Mix target (because we didn’t have enough time) and can’t put on the Ak74U pic as I have lost my adapter. 😦

I’ll find it soon, so I can put it on for you to see what the AK74U2 is like, how much bullets it has and how much ammo it has.

In other news, we have my success of joining DragonFable so can you be against me or not (AdventureQuest – Lv 15, DragonFable – Lv 5), depending if we can battle since I’m a non – guardian (I’ll try and find that for you).

I hope you enjoy what is coming up in 4 days time for our great surprise!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “Successes and Failures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

