Battleon games!

Hi guys,

Recently I am now playing AdventureQuest (since I haven’t played it since December, 2 2010) and I might be playing DragonFable and starting that soon! So try and look out for me (just on AdventureQuest for now)!!!!! And yes, my username is pokemonster2908, and you might fight a person called James (if it lets you, that is), but be warned; I’m a level 14. Unfortanutely I’m not a Guardian 😦 so I might not be able to fight you but I don’t know if you can or you can’t if you’re a new member.

Oh and if you love Pokemon, you’ll love this! Here’s my verdict:

+ Great if you love Pokemon
+ Loads to explore
+ Good thing to play when you’re bored
+ Enjoyable, Addictive Boss Fights
+ 4 files to make!
+ More stuff to do if you’re a guardian

AdventureQuest is a very good game and will keep you lasting for hours. It’s an online game, so you don’t even have to pay. 96%

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “Battleon games!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

