Stuff you wanna know :D

Hi guys,

Here are a few stuff what has been happening today, it’s kinda late at night over here, so I need to go some sleep. But to keep you in date with us this is what has happened today:

Purdyw has a new phone – an Android woo!
I have some homework, which may take a bit of time so unfortanutely once again I can’t post alot.
The new page will offically be opened on Sunday 16th January 2010 (when 1/24 of the year has gone)!
I have had a hard working day at middle school so I’m posting late and I’m tired.
I need to get a drink.
I’m pokemonster2908 šŸ˜‰

So yeah the bottom didn’t get to important lol and here’s another couple of news to keep you going.
Some of my Facebook Statuses will be transferred to here due to my homework.
There will be a post tomorrow about getting more views.

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 šŸ™‚

The 101 Jokes thing has almost finished on Purdyw4u.

0 Responses to “Stuff you wanna know :D”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

