Some changes

Here are some changes:

1) They is snow falling on Gamesters until 04:01:2011!
2) The Christmas Countdown will have some various changes!
3) I have gone back on to Moshi Monsters!

Yes you guessed it, I like it and want to get back in it again. One of the new stuff I didn’t notice that you could go into the For Rent house and a new place: The Volcano!!!!! Also, they are 4 Secret Moshlings, I’m getting Roxy, this means I will update the Moshi Monsters Combo Cheats, when I know some more codes! πŸ˜‰

Anyways remember to add me, I’m called pokemonster2908 and of course add my best mate and close buddy purdyw!!!!!!!!

I have at least 700 friends so thank you to people who have sent me a friend request, stay tuned, pokemonster2908 (me) may be joining new clubs…

Thanks for readnig,
Pokemonster2908 πŸ™‚

0 Responses to “Some changes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

