Sorry, but no

Today I got an email from an anonymous person asking me if it would be nice to add a reviews page to Gamesters. The reason this is a bad idea is because I don’t want a duplicate of my site. The same cheats, reviews and info. Pokemonster might aswell move into purdyw4U an call it gamesters4U. Well, thats all for now. Time to get back to my project

2 Responses to “Sorry, but no”


  1. 1 pokemonster2908 December 13, 2010 at 18:51

    Well, I kind of agree but did he say a review page of what? If yes I could ‘ascosicate’ with making it on a new site.

  2. 2 Purdyw December 13, 2010 at 19:25

    well, if its a gaming site, we obviously will review games, but I already do that


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,809 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

