Why I haven’t been posting for a bit…

I haven’t been posting for a bit as I have had a cold, a saw throat and a few more stuff. I am now healing and have recovered back to normal a few minutes ago. But happily me and purdyw will be posting again. 😎 So please tell more people about Gamesters and we can get a good average of around 40 views a week and hopefully release at least 5 cheat every week or so!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Why I haven’t been posting for a bit…”


  1. 1 Purdyw November 23, 2010 at 16:49

    soz thats were ure wrong, Iwont be posting untill atleast january 2011 as I am working on my secret ‘project’, you can read more about it on my site and I will be give spoilers regualy

  2. 2 pokemonster2908 November 24, 2010 at 16:51

    Remember, to spell words correctly (lol) this is what it should be:

    soz thats were ur wrong, I won’t be posting until at least January 2011 as I am working on my secret β€˜project’, you can read more about it on my site and I will be give spoilers regurally.

    πŸ˜‰ Ok, hope it will be good xD

  3. 3 Purdyw November 25, 2010 at 07:50

    who cares? I only bother spelling things correctly on posts


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

