The reason is…

Hi guys,

Unfortanutely, I didn’t had the chance to post over the past 2 days. 😦 But the reasons are because I homework to do and last night, I went to a Halloween party, so my mum and me was organizing my costume. However today, I want to talk about 3 special things:

1. Like Mario, think he’s gay or cool? Well, I have a photo I used by Print Screen:

You, yes even YOU can create one, just go onto the link below and start making a scenery!

http://www.arcademaniacs.com/index.php?params=game/1332/Create-your-very-own-Super-Mario-World-scene/

2. Pokemon… Now comes the Uber Trainer Card Creator avaliable, where you can make a Trainer Card, like this one I have made:

Remember, if you make a Pokemon card, doesn’t mean your name is actually what it is…

3. I’m back to school tomorrow, so unfortautely I will only be able to post once or twice a week -if I don’t have any homework but in a bit is a post that shouldn’t be mixed in, I’ll post it after tea, just before this Celebration…
Thanks for reading,

Pokemonster2908 🙂

1 Response to “The reason is…”


  1. 1 Purdyw November 7, 2010 at 15:56

    ive edited your picture as the image you displayed contained your location (no*******m)

    Thanks, Purdyw


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,809 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

