BIG news…

Unfortanutely, I have homework almost every day and I can NEVER get chance to post. 😦 Pokemonster2908.wordpress.com/ is not doing too bad, because I do my new site first then this one, however when I do try to my a new post I have to come off for bed, I always do it at night. But happily thanks to purdyw who is TRYING to help us, I think it WILL get back on track. 🙂

I can also play the guitar, which I have lessons EVERY week to make me a better player, and I have to keep practicing ALL the time, so Friday’s are one of the ONLY definite days I can post.

Special thanks to purdyw, who I will be speaking more to on the phone. However today I would like to talk about Pacman. Yes the old 1980 game which is VERY famous NOW. Most of you may have watched The Annoying Orange – Pacmania (which is very funny). Which made me start ‘The Pokemonster Pac Man Leaderboard’ on my new site (which only has 18 views) and everyone can comment with their scores, if they are high enough they will go on the leaderboard!

How is thewackybogey going anyway????

Leave a comment here too if you want to put down your scores here, then go onto http://pokemonster2908.wordpress.com/ which shows you where the high scores are.

2 Responses to “BIG news…”


  1. 1 clubpenguin4607 October 9, 2010 at 17:00

    Ugh… I know. School keeps blocking me from doing stuff on my blog! Hopefully, I’ll post more often in the near future.Hope you’ll post more often in the future too! 😉

  2. 2 pokemonster2908 October 27, 2010 at 08:27

    Same for me, I’ll try to post more often. 😉


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

