A Massive View Yesterday

Yesterday about 9 people saw this site, so I’ve got to post quicker from now on (I’ve been working on http://pokemonster2908.wordpress.com/). On Moshi Monsters (which I don’t go on to much anymore but still) I have not got Waldo, and for now I’m not digging them up. Mainly join Marapets where I will be on, in my opinion it’s betther than Moshi Monsters.

Thanks for reading,

Pokemonster2908 🙂

1 Response to “A Massive View Yesterday”


  1. 1 purdywsfreind September 15, 2010 at 15:50

    Uh I dont mean to rain on your parade but a ‘massive view’ is around 100 a day, which my online freind (purdyw) normally gets. Your post should be titled ‘highest view so far


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

