How good the site is going…

http://pokemonster2908.wordpress.com/ is not going too bad. I have made a News page, which has some exciting stuff on it about life (?). I made it on Tuesday night, but it has 2 views so far (mlp and someone else), and it looks pretty good so far. There is a Pokemon Advice page too, which helps you to train your Pokemon and which moves to teach them. 😉

I will update this post so stay tuned!

Thanks for reading,
Pokemonster2908 🙂

8 Responses to “How good the site is going…”


  1. 1 clubpenguin4607 August 29, 2010 at 17:49

    Anyways, great blog! I WOULD try to advertise but I deleted my site, sooo not very good. The good news is that if I get membership again I MAY make another CP site! I actually blame myself for deleting my blog, it almost had (6,000-8,000?) hits. Well, if I make a CP site again the first post will be to advertise your site ok? Also, if you remember, im Clubpenguin4607. I just deleted my Toontown site, so lolololol. XP

  2. 5 Purdyw August 30, 2010 at 06:46

    no offence but why are you an idiot? when you make a fyrebug account dont make your username your email address for everyone to see it could be so bad someone could send your pc a virus through an email so im deleting the email account and ill send you the new one next week

  3. 7 Purdyw August 30, 2010 at 07:02

    Go to the authors office for your new email


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

