AT LAST!!!!!

It has been 3 weeks since I planted plants for my 25th Moshling and I finally got him today! It is … Peppy! I am going to get Tiki for my final Birdie Moshling and get my 4th Moshling set complete.

After that I am going to get Waldo, the Nerdy Cat that looks like a Squirrel. Waldo will be my final moshling for the Kitties set, making my 27th Moshling and my 5th set complete. Then to start off with the Ponies (so I can finish it), Angel first, then Prisclla, after Mr Snoodle and last but not least, Gigi.

This has been a good day for me so far, I started Pokemon Emerald again 2 days ago (on Monday) and I already have 6 gyms due to the fact I have a Lv 34 Combusken, a Lv 34 Gardevoir, and a Lv 33 (soon to be Lv 34) Sandslash. To know more about what is happening on the Hoenn adventure, go onto: http://sites.google.com/site/pokemonelite2010/

Next I will be going to *suspended* with my younger cousin and 2 other family members (both adults) for the day.

I’ll make a post tonight or tomorrow about something I feel like chatting about but for now, cya!

Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “AT LAST!!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

