What the heck???

Hi guys,

The last time I posted was 10 days, 😦 so I have alot of news to talk about. I was originally going to post everyday, but then I had to go to the Cinema, Subway, etc.

So here is my chance to speak.

1. I can’t wait until 1 month and 4 days, because if you go on Moshi Monsters, look at what will happen and for this, I will send people 5 gifts altogether!  Now how good is that? So, go onto the Pokemonster List and answer my questions. I will now post a new one, and people that will answer now until the special day, I will give people 50 more points! So keep answering!

2. I STILL haven’t got Peppy, it is getting annoying. I will be trying one more week until trying to get Tiki first. I NEED Yellow Magic Beans, but I’m always getting Purple, Black and Red Magic Beans. I will get Angel after Tiki, then Prisclla, then the other 2 Ponies to make them done and dusted.

3. The main course now is, I am re – starting pokemonelite2010 and I have made a new page and some help. This picture below will give you the chance to have a look at it:

Help page of pokemonelite2010

4. I should be trying to update like every 2 – 3 days so, I’ll try my best to ask if I can have time at night to do post, I am so sorry.

Hope you enjoy pokemonelite2010!

Pokemonster2908 🙂

P.S. See ya next time!

0 Responses to “What the heck???”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

