2 New Moshlings to make up 22 Moshlings 4 Me!

I got 2 new moshlings, Shi Shi and General Fuzukie and the best thing about them, they’re Ultra Rare! šŸ˜‰

This is my 5 th Moshling, and below here are the dates and how.

29th June: I got General Fuzukie after 7 hard working days which completed my ninjas set, I now have it in my room with 5 other Moshlings (includes Shi Shi too) and hopefully soon, I shall get all the Ultra Rares!

3rd July (today): Shi Shi only took 4 days for me and to complete the Beasties set, which makes 3 Moshling Sets Complete out of the following 12:

Beasties

Birdies

Dinos

Fishes

Fluffies

Foodies

Kitties

Ninjas

Ponies

Puppies

Spookies

Worldies

And other new ones that my come out adding to 12!

This is my 22nd Moshling out of 48, so Purdy and Waldo will equal my 4th Moshling Set and got half of all the Moshlinngs so far! Purdyw may have more than me, but remember he has all the commons and I don’t, so if I did it. I will have more but for now… farewell to him!

On Monday, if he wasn’t on at the weekend, I will tell it, and to lilsteamy too. Mlp already knows, as he is in my room watching Futurama.

Pokemonster2908 šŸ™‚

0 Responses to “2 New Moshlings to make up 22 Moshlings 4 Me!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

