5 special things!

Hi guys,

It has been 11 days since I last posted, I have to say I am really sorry and it is about time people might of had enough of this site so therefore from now on, if this site does not get posted since its last post from more than 10 days ago, I will speak up. Just to tell the ‘Authors’ that if I can’t post, please can you post to get this site going? Anyway, here are the five things I want to talk about besides that piece of news.

1. The funfair was open on Tuesday, woo hoo! At last, you get to play over 15 games on the internet on Moshi Monsters, if you even are a Space Invaders fan, just play it at the funfair!

2. Now this new shop called ‘Paws ‘n’ Claws’ is now open at the port! It was released at the same time as the funfair and here are some details. They are Mystery Boxes and Stuffed Toys. Buy hte mystery boxes if you want to know how to get a moshling, even if you can’t be bothered to look on this here site! I think it is very useful and I will change the ‘Combos’ page a tiny bit so you can not cheat as much so it is a more exciting way otherwise it won’t be fun. I want to find out more boxes, as well as you can look at Mystery Boxes from other peoples house! How exciting, huh? Anyway the stuffed toys are like Moshling teddys and the cost of them varys. The Lady Meowford is the rariest of them all, and is 85 rox while General Fuzukie is only 56 rox so they is another thing to collect!

3. The race. Of Coolio. Had beem declared. This was a post I wanted to talk about alone, but I mays well say it now. The race started on Wednesday morning and purdyw got the head start. I got 1 plant correct in no time (as it is an ‘any’ plant) and that got me the head start. On Thursday night I got the other plant correct, leaving me the Pink Snap Apple left to go. It was Friday Night at 9:20 pm, and Coolio was mine so in other words, I beat purdyw even with him having a headstart! Nothing to brag, but some people feel jealous that I got him. Find out how you can get Coolio, by buying some Mystery Boxes at the Port like I said above.

4. The Daily Growl on my site has not been updated for days, so it will start up again. My latest post is the only one there left, and that is one of them that does not make sense. So therefore, only the news will be staying for 1 week, but it won’t close. If new gifts arrive, I will put them up on the Daily Growl and on the Main Page with its picture.

5. Finally, I jsut have to say a big THANK YOU to all YOU viewing at the moment and our TEAM. Even, you might have not done alot, thanks to YOU of becoming an Author after all your hard work on commenting.

I will start to post more often now, and I hope the authors do and you comment too. All for now, Bye!

Pokemonster2908 🙂

1 Response to “5 special things!”


  1. 1 pokemonster2908 June 21, 2010 at 15:27

    Sorry about the ‘jsut’ thing near the bottom of this post, I will edit it when I can.


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

