Yes your right pokemonster…For once

Why do you think your gonna be removed from cpcheatingservice?

If you read the post I said that you have to post before the 20th May But because you didnt read the post correctly and started posting comments saying stuff like: ‘Exactly. But clubpenguin4607 is an administarator remembr but still she will be removed as well as me and mlp3399 has only posted once anyway. I can’t believe I am going to get removed.’

I have replied once or twice saying this: ‘YOUR NOT GONNA BE REMOVED READ THE POST!’

So because of this you will be removed untill the 20th of May unless you read THE POST

4 Responses to “Yes your right pokemonster…For once”


  1. 1 pokemonster2908 May 11, 2010 at 06:48

    I have read the post like 1,000 times and heard it even more. I am not gonna be removed, I am not gonna be removed, I am not gonna be removed. Oh and I want to show you something at school.

  2. 2 clubpenguin4607 August 30, 2010 at 19:19

    Woah woah woah woah, did you call me a SHE? Err, or are you talking about someone else? Well, I’m not a SHE. OK?


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

