Pooky is mine!

Hi guys,

If you checked out cpcheatingservice this post will be the same. I have my first set completed, which is the dinos with my Pooky moshling obtained today! Next I am getting the puppies then the Ninjas along with the race if Hansel between me and Purdyw after he gets Cleo. 😛 By the way, on the Daily Growl I posted it (pokemonster2908) but I put on purdyw all the time because this was made by purdyw (yokey77) for me if you read the top bit under ‘pokemonster2908’s gaming blog’ as you might already know. I am getting McNulty which be ages to get but oh well, I could get him on my first try and if you want to know how to get him, look on the Combos list along with all the other Moshlings (48 altogether including McNulty) for you.

Pokemonster2908 🙂

0 Responses to “Pooky is mine!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,809 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

