Exciting news!

Hi everyone,

I have some brillant news! I have had 100 people visited my site so therefore soon I am going to throw a party on Club Penguin!

Name: Frigid F00l (P115217378 and was not made by me)
Date: Sunday 16th May 2010
Server: Sub Zero
Place: Night Club
Time: 7:00 pm (UK)
11:00 am (Club Penguin Standard Time)
2:00 pm (America)
What to bring: Any puffle, anything to wear and of course… Your Penguin!

The party will last for about 20 minutes and I had it at this time because I will be watching ‘Furry Vengance’ at the cinema but if it is at night, I will change it to a different time and I will let you know.

Pokemonster2908 🙂

P.S. I now have Doris – only Pooky then I have all the Dinos!

0 Responses to “Exciting news!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,800 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

