More sad stuff

Hi everyone, lately I have saw my poll out of ten and 15 people have said 0/10 so I might just change it to 3 votes only or something like that because it could be the same person who has said that. 😦 So I have an idea, we can put what this site needs to improve on. You can say whether you want on what I can improve on, as the results have changed to good to bad to worse to even worse. Although I have 5 important rules you all have to follow otherwise I will block you from commenting for a certain amount of time and I don’t want to do that as I have NEVER done that before.

1. No spamming (30 minute ban).
2. Only put sensible answers.
3. No swearing (72 hours ban).
4. Don’t be rude (72 hours ban).
5. Be positive.

Comment below on what the moshimonsters4ever team can improve on and I will tell my friends in the Authors Office (if you know the pass then you are offically, a good person for me) so follow the rules and we will try to do what you want us to improve on.

Pokemonster2908 😦

The reason I have put a sad face is that I am kind of disapointted of almost everyone. I will say what the votes are/were in the Authors Office but you can look on the poll anyway.

3 Responses to “More sad stuff”


  1. 1 Purdyw May 7, 2010 at 06:05

    1. That post is not good.
    2. You should just let everyone vote once.
    3. You need to put can instead of cna.

  2. 2 Purdyw May 7, 2010 at 06:06

    and also you cant block people from commenting

  3. 3 Purdyw May 7, 2010 at 06:07

    comments off due to robot who was rating this site 0/10

    Pokemonster it wasnt people who was doing that it was either a person who wanted to annoy you or it was a robot


Comments are currently closed.



Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,804 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

