Investigating…

Hi good people,

As you might of known, yokey77 made the blog stats thing to ‘trick us’ however, I don’t think that can be wrong. It looks correct unless he changes it everyday (which is impossible I guess) which i bet he does not so he is trying to trick us to know about that, well I think he is wrong…

Pokemonster2908

P.S. The reason I have not put the smiley faces I normally do is that I don’t believe this and of course I am not happy about it unless it is true because it isn’t…

2 Responses to “Investigating…”


  1. 1 yokey77 May 6, 2010 at 06:04

    no it was on from exactly 9:00am till 3:30pm
    It said you had 3999 hits

  2. 2 pokemonster2908 May 6, 2010 at 06:37

    Is it sorted now? Because 93 people looks right not 3999 hits because I know I only have 93 hits not 3999 hits and you do too don’t you?


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,830 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

