What’s your rating?

This site has been running for a bit and I am actually quite proud of it but I would like to know what do you rate my site out of ten. You can rate as much as you want and I will look everyday as I might vote too then see what has happened during daytimes and nightimes so I know if I can create a poll saying what I need to improve on.

So here it is guys:

I hope this gets loads of votes on it so have fun voting!

2 Responses to “What’s your rating?”


  1. 1 pokemonster2908 April 23, 2010 at 07:29

    Ok through my first night of the poll, 1 person has said 2/10, 1 person clicked 8/10 and about 3 people clicked 10/10. I have only clicked 10/10 once and if people saying less than 5 more than people clicked more than 5, I will make a Poll saying what I need to improve on a new post but I am not putting it on yet.

  2. 2 pokemonster2908 May 4, 2010 at 16:36

    Hi guys, I have one more person who rated and that peerson rated it 7/10. The site is actually quite good so far!


Leave a Reply

Copyright Notice

All pictures and text on this site is copyright of Gamesters and The Purdycorp 2010-2013 All rights reserved. Anyone who does copy without written permission from the blog owner will have there site shut down!

Gamesters' stats

  • 7,809 amazing people have visited Gamesters!

